Exit Site

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Leslie Brunfelt

Chair Director of Finance and Accounting / City of Proctor

Jeff Boucher

Vice-Chair Chief Deputy County Attorney / Carlton County Attorney's Office

Anne Harala

Outgoing Chair Project Development and Communication Manager / Northland Constructors

Jessica Mueller Bouchard

Secretary Co-owner/Therapist / Illume North

Cindy Kent

Treasurer Former Chief Nursing Officer Essentia Health / Retired

Board Members

Elizabeth Polling

Assistant Public Defender / 6th District Public Defender's Office

Hannah Alstead

NE Regional Director / Office of Senator Tina Smith

Janet Nelson

Former Constituent Service Representative for Senator Franken / Retired

Jason Hollenbach

AVP - Lead Underwriter / National Bank of Commerce

Jon Holets

Assistant County Attorney / St. Louis County Attorney's Office

Katie Rider

Retail Lead / Bent Paddle Brewing Company

Kelly Haffield

Field Response Coordinator / Paramount Planning

Kim Maki

St. Louis County Civil Division Head / St. Louis County Attorney's Office

Lisa Mickus

Patrol Sergeant / Duluth Police Department

Lori Thrun

Behaviorial Health - Program Director / Amberwing - Center for Youth and Family Wellbeing

Pam Rees

Former Director of Duluth Public School's Preschool Program / Retired

Princess Kisob

Program Director / Missions Inc.

Dr. Timothy Zager

Pediatrician / Essentia Health

Toni Christensen

Finance and HR Director - Student Life / University of Minnesota Duluth